PERSONAL TRAINING

You want to build muscle, lose weight or simply look good? With an individualised training programme, you won't just reach your short-term goals – but rather change your life for the better. A diversified workout is guaranteed to keep you motivated

More...

WEIGHTLOSS

You want to lose those extra pounds, but haven't found what works for you yet? With a targeted endurance and strength training that has been measured exactly to your physical status quo, I will help you build up...

More...

BODY TONING

You're missing the last step on the way to reach your dream figure? Or want to look simply perfect for that upcoming special occasion? Whether before your wedding or the next beach holiday: The Body Toning programme helps you efficiently fight ...

More...

CORE & STABILITY TRAINING

You suffer from back pain or wish to have a flat belly? The Core & Stability Training is a special power programme designed to achieve both. Through specifically exercising the subjacent muscle tissue, you won't just tighten your body.

More...

SPORT TRIP TO CUBA

Experience the cuban way of life while working on your dream figure – with the all-inclusive sport trip to Havana. A special training adventure for everyone who likes summer, sun and beaches.

More...

FITNESS BOXING

Whether you're a beginner or a professional athlete: My Fitness Boxing programme works for anyone. Fitness Boxing is a diversified and efficient endurance training that puts fun, confidence and body consciousness first.

More...

PERSONAL TRAINING

Sie wollen Ihre Muskeln aufbauen, Gewicht verlieren oder einfach nur gut aussehen? Mit einem individuell auf Sie zugeschnittenen Trainingsprogramm erreichen Sie nicht nur kurzfristige Ziele – vielmehr können Sie Ihr Leben langfristig verändern.

Mehr...

ABNEHMEN

Sie wollen überflüssige Pfunde verlieren, doch bisher hat kein Programm zum gewünschten Erfolg geführt? Mit einem gezielten Ausdauer- und Kraft-Training, das ganz auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse abgestimmt ist, unterstütze ich Sie dabei...

Mehr...

BODY TONING

Ihnen fehlt noch der letzte Schritt auf dem Weg zu Ihrem Traumkörper? Ein wichtiges Ereignis steht an, für das Sie einfach perfekt aussehen möchten? Ob vor der Hochzeit oder dem nächsten Strandurlaub: Mit dem Body Toning Programm ...

Mehr...

CORE & STABILITY TRAINING

Sie haben Rückenbeschwerden oder wünschen sich einen flacheren Bauch? Das Core & Stability Training ist ein spezielles Power-Programm für die Körpermitte. Ein gezieltes Training der tiefliegenden Muskelpartien strafft nicht nur die Figur.

Mehr...

SPORTREISE NACH KUBA

Erleben Sie das kubanische Lebensgefühl hautnah und tun Sie gleichzeitig etwas für Ihre Traumfigur – mit der All-Inclusive-Sportreise nach Havanna. Ein besonderes Trainingserlebnis für alle, die Sommer, Strand und Sonne lieben.

Mehr...

FITNESS BOXEN

Ob Einsteiger oder Profisportler: Mein Fitness Boxen eignet sich für Jeden! Fitness Boxen ist ein abwechslungsreiches und effizientes Ausdauertraining, bei dem Spaß, Selbstvertrauen und Körperbewusstsein im Vordergrund stehen.

Mehr...